Header Ads

Header ADS

Allen / Lande - The Great Divide (trailer)

Band: Allen / Lande
Video: "The Great Divide" (trailer)
Album: "The Great Divide"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 17th, 2014
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Come Dream With Me
02. Down from the Mountain
03. In the Hands of Time
04. Solid Ground
05. Lady of Winter
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Hymn to the Fallen
08. The Great Divide
09. Reaching for the Stars
10. Bittersweet

Band members:
Jørn Lande - Vocals
Russell Allen - Vocals
Timo Tolkki - Guitars, Bass, Producer
Jami Huovinen - Drums

2 σχόλια:

  1. Νομίζω ότι η φωνάρα του Jorn χαραμίζεται.

    1. Έχει τραγουδήσει βέβαια και σε δισκάρες όπως των Ark ("Ark", "Burn the Sun") ή στο έπος "The Devil's Hall of Fame" των Beyond Twilight...


Από το Blogger.