Header Ads

Header ADS

Darkest Era: "Trapped in the Hourglass" (audio)

Band: Darkest Era
Album: Severance
Song: "Trapped in the Hourglass"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 3rd, 2014 (USA)
Release date: June 13th, 2014 (Europe)
Recorded at: Data Recording Studios (Ballyheigue - Ireland)
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music

Track listing:
1. Sorrow's Boundless Realm 06:03
2. Songs of Gods and Men 05:16
3. The Serpent and the Shadow 04:39
4. Beyond the Grey Veil 06:01
5. Trapped in the Hourglass 05:24
6. The Scavenger 04:31
7. A Thousand Screaming Souls 04:49
8. Blood, Sand and Stone 08:08

Band members:
Ade Mulgrew - Guitars
Sarah Weighell - Guitars
Krum - Vocals
Daniel O'Toole - Bass
Lisa Howe - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.