Header Ads

Header ADS

Grand Magus - Triumph And Power (album trailer)

Band: Grand Magus
Album: "Triumph and Power"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 31st, 2014
Label: Nuclear Blast

Track listing:
01. On Hooves of Gold
02. Steel Versus Steel
03. Fight
04. Triumph and Power
05. Dominator
06. Gold
07. Holmgång
08. The Naked and the Dead
09. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (bonus track)

Band members:
Fox Skinner - Bass
JB Christoffersson - Guitars, Vocals
Ludwig Witt - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Nico Elgstrand - Producer
Anthony Roberts - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.