English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sinister Realm: "World of Evil" (full album)

Κυκλοφορεί από τον Αύγουστο ο νέος δίσκος των Sinister Realm. Ο διάδοχος του φοβερού και τρομερού "The Crystal Eye" τιτλοφορείται "World of Evil" και μπορείτε να τον ακούσετε ολόκληρο στον... πάτο της ανάρτησης!

Title: "World of Evil"
Band: Sinister Realm
Type: Full-length
Release date: August 6th, 2013
Label: Shadow Kingdom Records
All music and lyrics by: John Shamus Gaffney
Recorded, mixed, engineered and mastered at: Brian J. Anthony studios, Catasaqua, PA

Band members
Chris Metzger - Drums
John Kantner - Guitars
Alex Kristof - Vocals
John Shamus Gaffney - Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Guitars (additional)
John Risko - Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Maria J Photography: Photography (band photo)
Natalie Vlahovic: Photography (inside photo)
Augusto Peixoto: Cover art
Bart Gabriel: Addtional demo pre-production
John Shamus Gaffney: Producer
Brian J. Anthony: Engineering, Mastering, Mixing, Recording
Roland Karlsson: Design, Layout
Track listing
1. Dark Angel of Fate 04:24
2. Bell Strikes Fear 04:12
3. World of Evil 06:20
4. The Ghosts of Nevermore 06:51
5. Prophets of War 05:09
6. Cyber Villain 06:16
7. The Forest of Souls 01:32
8. Four Black Witches 08:43

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου