Header Ads

Header ADS

Dragonsclaw - Judgement Day (Album sampler)

A sample of the forthcoming Dragonsclaw album "Judgement Day" (2013) - Release Info coming soon.

"Judgement Day" Track list:
Dragonsclaw’s Line up
01. Watching My Every Move (ft. D.Reece)
Giles Lavery - Vocals
02. Judgement Day
Ben Thomas - Guitars
03. Bullet
Ray Martens - Keys
04. Fear
Aaron Bryn Thomas - Bass and Orchestration
05. Fly: Defenders Of The Skies Part II
Drums - Joseph Matten
06. Lucifer's Hammer (Warlord cover)

07. Battle Cry (ft. Jack Starr)
Band Photography by Jeremy Belinfante
08. Eternally
Judgement Day cover art by Maggot Meister

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.