English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Cruzh - Aim For The Head (audio)

Cruzh - Aim For The Head (audio)
Band: Cruzh
Audio: "Aim For The Head"
Album: "Cruzh"
Type: Full length
Total length: 48:59
Release date: August 26th, 2016
Label: Frontiers Music s.r.l.
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. In N' out of Love
02. First Cruzh
03. Aim for the Head
04. Anything for You
05. Survive
06. Stay
07. Hard to Get
08. You
09. Set Me Free
10. Before I Walk Alone
11. Straight from My Heart

Band members:
Tony Andersson - Lead vocals and keyboards
Anton Joensson - Guitars and vocals
Dennis Butabi Borg - Bass and vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου