English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tax the Heat - Highway Home

Band: Tax the Heat
Video: "Highway Home"
Album: "Fed to the lions"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 8th 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Highway Home
02. Animals
03. Under Watchful Eye
04. Fed To The Lions
05. Hit Me Hard
06. Stood On The Platform To Leave
07. Some Sympathy
08. Devil's Daughter
09. Learn To Drown (You're Wrong)
10. Caroline
11. Your Fool
12. Lost Our Way

2 σχόλια:

  1. Από ντύσιμο δεν μ' αρέσουν. Το τραγούδι κάτι λέει.

    1. Θα ακολουθήσουν κι άλλα για να βγάλεις πιο ασφαλές συμπέρασμα.