English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Majesty - Own the Crown (full album)

Band: Majesty
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Lauda, Baden - Württemberg
Status: Active
Formed in: 1997
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Metal, Glory
Years active: 1997-2008, 2008-2011 (as Metalforce), 2011-present

Album: "Own the Crown"
Type: Compilation
Release date: September 2nd, 2011
Label: Massacre Records
Format: 2CD

Disc 1 - Best of Majesty

Ακούστε τον δίσκο - συλλογή των Majesty "Own the Crown"
01. Metal Law (feat. Udo Dirkschneider) 04:22
02. Sword & Sorcery 05:33
03. Reign in Glory 05:21
04. Hail to Majesty 05:04
05. Guardians of the Dragongrail 05:04
06. Keep It True 05:05
07. Aria of Bravery 09:05
08. Fields of War 06:11
09. Hellforces 04:50
10. Son of Metal 03:58
11. Heavy Metal Battlecry 04:49
12. Sons of a New Millenium 03:40
13. Into the Stadiums 04:39
14. Metal to the Metalheads 07:10

Disc 2 - Rare, Alternative, and Unreleased Material

1. Own the Crown 05:52
2. Metal on the Road 05:09
3. Snow Is on the Mountains (2011 version) 04:58
4. Freedom Warriors (2011 version) 05:01
5. Halloween (2011 version) 04:18
6. Geh den Weg (remastered) 04:52
7. Make It, Not Break It 03:25
8. Guardians of the Dragongrail (orchestral version) 05:06
9. Troopers of Steel (live) 05:57
10. Pray and Die (demo) 04:02
11. Into the Night (demo) 03:56
12. We Will Ride (demo) 05:31
13. Guidance to Death (demo) 02:27

Disc 1:

Tracks 1, 5, 9, 12 are taken from the album "Hellforces". Recorded, mixed and produced at Roxx Studio by Stefan Kaufmann. 2006.

Tracks 2, 7, 8, 14 are taken from the album "Sword and Sorcery". Recorded, mixed and mastered at House Of Audio Studio. 2002.

Tracks 3, 11, 13 are taken from the album "Reign in Glory". Drums and bass recorded at Roxx Studio. Guitars and vocals recorded at Empire Studio. Mixed at Roxx Studio. Mastered at MM Sound Digital Studio. 2003.

Tracks 4, 6, 10 are taken from the album "Keep It True". Recorded, mixed and mastered at House Of Audio Studio. 1999.

Disc 2:

Tracks 1-6 recorded and mixed at Metal-Studio. Mastered by Achim "Akeem" Köhler @ Indiscreet Audio. Produced by Tarek Maghary. 2011.

Tracks 7, 8 are taken from the EP "Sons of a New Millennium". Recorded, mixed and produced at Roxx Studio by Stefan Kaufmann. 2006.

Track 9 recorded at the Keep It True IV Festival. Mixed and mastered at Steelpride Studios. 2005.

Tracks 10-13 are taken from Demo. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Majesty. 1998.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Οφείλουμε να ζητήσουμε συγνώμη από τους (συμ)μετέχοντες στα σχόλια των αναρτήσεων για την ενεργοποίηση της εποπτείας των σχολίων (δηλαδή τα σχόλια θα περνάνε πρώτα από έλεγχο και μετά θα αναρτώνται). Αυτό συμβαίνει γιατί μας "τάραξαν" στο spam (διαφημίσεις και λοιπά άσχετα με το θέμα της εκάστοτε ανάρτησης). Ευελπιστούμε ότι δεν θα διαρκέσει πολύ και θα επανέλθει σύντομα η πρότερη διαδικασία (δηλαδή να βλέπετε το σχόλιό σας την στιγμή που το αναρτάτε)...