English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Waken Eyes - Deafening Thoughts (guitar playthrough)

Band: Waken Eyes
Video: "Deafening Thoughts"
Directed by: Nof Polinario
Album: "Exodus"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 2015
Label: Ulterium Records

Track listing:
01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus

Band menebers:
Henrik Båth (Darkwater) - Vocals
Mike Lepond (Symphony X) - Bass
Tom Frelek - Guitar, Keyboards, Orchestration
Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) - Drums

Guitar playthrough by Tom Frelek for the song "Deafening Thoughts", from the WAKEN EYES debut album "Exodus". The video was shot and directed by Nof Polinario...

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου