English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Treatment - Let It Begin

Band: The Treatment
Video: "Let It Begin"
Album: "Generation Me"
Type: Full length
Release date: 18th March 2016
Label: Frontiers Music srl

Track listing:
01. Let It Begin
02. The Devil
03. Tell Us The Truth
04. Generation Me
05. Backseat Heartbeat
06. Cry Tough
07. We Are Beautiful
08. I Know She Knows
09. Bloodsucker
10. Better Think Again
11. Light The Sun

Band members:
Mitchel Emms - vocals
Tagore Grey - guitar
Tao Grey - guitar
Dhani Mansworth - drums
Rick 'Swoggle' Newman - bass

Produced by: Laurie Mansworth
Mixed by: Tony Newton
Mastered by: Ade Emsley

«We’re absolutely delighted to announce that the recording of our third full length album "Generation Me" is now complete», says the Treatment’s new guitarist Tao Grey. «We honestly all believe this album is a huge step forward for The Treatment and we can't wait for you to hear it. We will be touring throughout 2016/17 and we look forward to seeing all you Treatment troops at our shows next year.»

1 σχόλιο:

Οφείλουμε να ζητήσουμε συγνώμη από τους (συμ)μετέχοντες στα σχόλια των αναρτήσεων για την ενεργοποίηση της εποπτείας των σχολίων (δηλαδή τα σχόλια θα περνάνε πρώτα από έλεγχο και μετά θα αναρτώνται). Αυτό συμβαίνει γιατί μας "τάραξαν" στο spam (διαφημίσεις και λοιπά άσχετα με το θέμα της εκάστοτε ανάρτησης). Ευελπιστούμε ότι δεν θα διαρκέσει πολύ και θα επανέλθει σύντομα η πρότερη διαδικασία (δηλαδή να βλέπετε το σχόλιό σας την στιγμή που το αναρτάτε)...