English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Rage - Waiting for the Moon

Band: Rage
Video: "Waiting for the Moon"
Album: "Reflections of a Shadow"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 1990
Label: Noise Records
Format: 12" vinyl, CD, Cassette

Band members:
Chris Efthimiadis - Drums, Percussion
Manni Schmidt - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Peter "Peavy" Wagner - Vocals (lead), Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing)

Ulli Köllner - Keyboards, Organ, Vocals (backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου