English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Massive - One for the Road

Band: Massive
Audio: "One for the Road"
Album: "Destination Somewhere"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 22nd, 2016
Label: Earache Records

Track listing:
01. One For The Road
02. Blood Money Blues
03. Sinking Ship
04. The Fall
05. Made of Stone
06. Destination Somewhere
07. Up In Smoke
08. Circus
09. The Way It's Always Been
​10. Beaten Dog

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου